2010-Artzond

Participants 2010 | ARTZOND- ‘ Anthology of Time ‘

Date – 03 – 05 Sept 2010 | Manage Hall



Inst-Perf-Act (I-P-A)

Tatiana Baskakova (Russia /UK) – ” Alina (Pure Art) ” tatianabaskakova.com
Graham Martin (UK) – ‘Sleeping walking in dreamtime’ (action-performance)
Vitaliy Barabanov (Russia) – “Twenty Century”
Ella Burke (Ireland)’Portable Studio No 1 (For chizhevsky)’ http://ellaburke.blogspot.com
Chris Woltman (UK) – ‘A Gift From Nowhere’ http://www.cwoltman.com/giftfromnowhere.html
Alyona Khoreva (Russia, Moscow) – ‘Make Step forward’
Cornelia Kotto (Estonia) – “The Little White Men’s Dress”
Janina Boldyreva (Russia) – “Sea in Bottle”
Yuri Bambluts (Russia) – “the Toys”
Paul Matosic (UK) – “Virtual redundancy” www.matosic.org.uk
Age Multimedia Group (Russia) – ” Cephea ”
Anastasya Demicheva (Russia) – “Soft World ”
Berivan Sayici (Austria) – ” looking for love ” – ” waiting for love ”
Igor Novikov (Russia)
Marina Lindina, Eugeny Lindin (Russia) – ‘ War ‘ (photo collage)

Mega – Sound

Elena Tejada-Herrera (Peru / USA) – ‘ An anthology of the Russian women within Time’
Vaterloo (Russia) – ‘ Vaterlool ‘ (live)
Maria Chershintseva and Askanaz Arutyunyan (Russia) – ‘Shivers of reflections through a glass’

Video – Nonevideo

Hans H. Schellenberg (Switzerland) – ‘What’s Happines?’ (in Boston), DVD (14′)
Armen Ronov (Armenia) – ‘Anna and Karenin’ (DVD)
Nedda Al-Madani (Russia) – ‘Retrospection’, ‘The long Return’, “BLOG”
Owen Eric Wood (Canada) – ‘PARALLE ‘ (video, 7’ 42″)
“Magnificent Memoirs” (Russia) – «5 min in NY» (DVD, 5’10”)
Zosja Leutina (Russia) – ‘ Children. round dance’
Fabio Uda (Italy) – “Contemporary Different” fabio-uda.html
Zeev Parush (Izrael) – ‘The game board’ www.zeevparush.com
Enver (Russia) – “Velopoeza ”

Alpha – Betha

Andrea Posada Escobar (Colombia) – http://andreaposada.com
Michael Bucknell (UK) – Art, Language, & Culture
Irina Dudina (Russia) – Verse
Andrej Rasskazov (Russia) – Probe

Some – Thing

Andressa Cantergiani and João de Ricardo (Brazil) – ‘Doll`s Anatomy ‘
Mario Macilau (Mozambic) – ‘Life goes on’ (photos)
Lenore Linza (Russia) – ‘ Praise To Mistakes’ www.llinza.info
Omer Golan (Izrael) ‘Talk To Me’ (interaction) omer.arts-collective.com

The most up-to-date information twojebiuro.biz on our website.

Be the first to comment on "2010-Artzond"

Leave a comment